literaryfiction

Immortally Beloved: A Vampire's Vignettes by JadedElegance
#1
Immortally Beloved: A Vampire's Vi...by Alayna-Renee Vilmont
Born into the lap of luxury and a time of turmoil, Duchesse Eleonore Delphine Vigneron experiences her coming of age in the Court of Louis XVI. Marked for death by birth...
  • domination
  • frenchrevolution
  • supernatural
+22 more
THE WATTPAD MURDERS (Others Now Shall Fall) by bigimp
#2
THE WATTPAD MURDERS (Others Now Sh...by Mick Smith
#WATTPAD FEATURED STORY# Interpol edit of infamous 'Wattpad Murders' confessional. Status: ongoing, half complete, weekly updates (Fridays), estimated finish June/July ...
  • mystery
  • newadultreads
  • depression
+21 more
Jubilee Year: A Novel (Erelong Trilogy Book One) by GerardONeill
#3
Jubilee Year: A Novel (Erelong Tri...by Gerard O'Neill
For fans of The Atlantis Gene, The Hunger Games, and Red Rising, a high-suspense, action-filled, sci-fi novel in which a teenager from the outback discovers an internati...
  • thriller
  • suspense
  • adventure
+19 more
Caged The Human Zoo by rocazella
#4
Caged The Human Zooby K. J. Rocazella
Eugenics. The genetic divide between your people and mine. There's me, Priya. I live in the Zoo. Then there's you, Jax. You live in the real world. An original to...
  • wattys2017
  • death
  • adult-content
+16 more
The Three Deaths of Brunhilde by MiloMaia
#5
The Three Deaths of Brunhildeby Milo Maia
The family of Wolf Clan has a long and fractious history with the gods. For the last eight generations, they have been made to pay dearly for it: rich resources that wou...
  • destiny
  • gods
  • action
+16 more
Sunlight 24 by MG1440
#6
Sunlight 24by MG1440
If the game wasn't fair before, it's definitely not fair now. Or so thinks Dorian Waters, part of the ever-expanding portion of humanity who can't afford the nano-implan...
  • sciencefiction
  • friendship
  • contemporary
+17 more
The Silent Ones by insilentio
#7
The Silent Onesby —𝐑𝐀𝐄
Silence is a virtue when the world is ending. [Some chapters may be private, so it would be best to follow me.]
  • elite
  • darkfantasy
  • literaryfiction
+5 more
There are Many Birds in Alaska by SeagullSeb
#8
There are Many Birds in Alaskaby Sebastian Bank Jorgensen
[Featured 15/03/18] ONGOING --- A supposed death-curse has been following a family for three generations, and now its latest victim has been claimed: the mother of sixte...
  • roadtrip
  • death
  • litfic
+14 more
Levies of Devotion by NIKBENJAMIN
#9
Levies of Devotionby Nik Benjamin
Love of country and love for two women bridge the lives of two boys across class and culture. Robbie, heir of a wealthy manufacturing family; robust and charismatic, tr...
  • buffalo
  • virginity
  • first-time
+12 more
Kill Who You Want [COMPLETED] by bigimp
#10
Kill Who You Want [COMPLETED]by Mick Smith
What if it came to the starkest of all choices: kill, or else suffer the loss of someone close to you..? **70,000 WORDS (=280 novel pages)** Readers' Comments: 'one of t...
  • completed
  • british
  • adultfiction
+21 more
King of Mist by Hafferby
#11
King of Mistby EHafferby
What happens when a writer gets lost in his own stories? Why is he stuck and how does he escape? The only novel to include a character from a Bob Dylan song fighting Jim...
  • literaryfiction
  • humor
  • litreads
+9 more
A Year of Stories (Collection Three) by sbspalding
#12
A Year of Stories (Collection Thre...by Steve Spalding
The goal: A new short story, every weekday, for a year. That's about 260 stories, for anyone keeping count. This is Volume 3, covering May and June stories (mostly)...
  • science
  • humor
  • fiction
+11 more
Contests on the Literary Fiction Network by LiteraryFiction
#13
Contests on the Literary Fiction N...by The Literary Fiction Network
Join our contests for literary fiction and win prizes and street... Wattpad cred! Within is information for the monthly, semi-annually, annual, everything in between pro...
  • litreads
  • literary
  • litfic
+17 more
Maybe You Can Go Back by ShannonKellie
#14
Maybe You Can Go Backby ShannonKellie
A short story about love and reconciling.
  • rehab
  • artist
  • truelove
+15 more
Love Factory by johnnycam
#15
Love Factoryby J.M. Campos
Love Factory tells the story of a future where society is submerged in hyperreality. This is a world where the line between reality and the virtual has come to an end an...
  • nightlife
  • virtually
  • hedonism
+16 more
Their Final Years; Or, A Tale of Hathley Grammar by OnyeNkem
#16
Their Final Years; Or, A Tale of H...by OnyeNkem
Hathley Grammar is a picturesque boarding school in Adelaide and a whole world away from Molly Hall's rather poor home. Her elation at having won a scholarship to Hathle...
  • poc
  • nerd
  • blacknerd
+12 more
The Myth of Wile E by wednesdaymccool
#17
The Myth of Wile Eby Colleen Cooper
Highest Ranking: #1 in Humor [FEATURED, SEPT-OCT] An idealistic poet refuses to budge from the last parcel of land a developer needs to acquire in order to build a sho...
  • literary
  • inspiration
  • philosophical
+13 more
A Conversation with God by juliusxanthony
#18
A Conversation with Godby Julius X Anthony
  • literaryfiction
  • literature
  • metafiction
+2 more
DAN+ABBY by KayHartford
#19
DAN+ABBYby Kay Hartford
DAN+ABBY is inspired by graffiti scratched into wet concrete in a city park. The park's visitors and found art inspire this series of flash fiction, character sketches...
  • shortstories
  • flashfiction
  • dan
+10 more
Selective Memories by OnyeNkem
#20
Selective Memoriesby OnyeNkem
Anna Schwarz and her friends prefer to remember the convenient aspects of the nation's history, joining their ancestors in the seemingly never-ending struggle to legitim...
  • australia
  • literaryfiction
  • litreads
+5 more