I am an ageplay writer. Don't like it? Please kindly move on. :) Don't know what it is? Please do your own research before leaving confused comments on my stories. Thank you!

I have an ageplay series called the Angel Series. Each book can be read in any particular order. They have no affiliation with each other.
#1- Helpless Angel (Completed)
#2- Delicate Angel (Completed)
#3- Stubborn Angel (Completed)
#4- Silent Angels (Ongoing)
  • JoinedAugust 1, 2016

Stories by Abbie Grace
Silent Angels by abb140
Silent Angels
"It's not your responsibility anymore. You're Mommy's little baby girl now. Mommy takes care of everythi...
ranking #406 in arianagrande See all rankings
2 Reading Lists