"There is no greater agony  than bearing an untold story inside you." - Maya Angelou

The Broken Crown Series is composed (currently) of 3 primary books: Zion, Nixon, and Sybil.
The extended universe of the Broken Crown Series includes Intimacy, Forgetting Axel, Carth, and Arius.
Some of my works are sequels or are best read in order:
-Sybil is the sequel to Zion.
-The Hollow Prism is the sequel to The Mirror
-Nixon and Zion are stand-alone yet it is encouraged to read both due to giving two sides to the same story
-Intimacy, Forgetting Axel, Carth, and Arius can be stand-alone.
  • Texas
  • JoinedJune 11, 2014

Last Message
AmythestWinter AmythestWinter Jul 04, 2020 02:11AM
The latest chapter of Sybil has been posted
View all Conversations

Stories by Amythest Winter
Sybil by AmythestWinter
《《 Sequel to Zion 》》 The dead should say dead, for death hath laid his hands on them for reasons to never que...
ranking #94 in murder See all rankings
Nixon by AmythestWinter
Never speak unless spoken to. Never look into his eyes. Never step out of line. Never speak his name. Nev...
ranking #69 in dark See all rankings
Intimacy | ✔️ {Wattys 2017} by AmythestWinter
Intimacy | ✔️ {Wattys 2017}
| Highest Ranking in Werewolf: 9| Completed 4/10/2017 I watched him fall in love. I watched as he took her t...
ranking #9 in lover See all rankings
2 Reading Lists