If you already have an account, Log in.
It's time I leave.I'm going to be uninstalling this app.I've lost everyone I had on here, and I have no point in being here any longer.I'm sorry.I may check in ocassionally on the website. But no...
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.