I write because I love to write... not because I'm any good at it. But if you've stumbled across my page, I hope you find something worthwhile. 

I don't have a schedule for updates... some weeks, I update daily. It just depends on how busy work is, but I will always have at least one update a week.

Here's a list of my works grouped by series:
1. Star Blessed
2. Moon Cursed

1. The Opal Witch
2. The Opal Witch: Prophecy

Southern Charms

The Island Curse




My Secret to Keep

The Grail: Legacy

**A First for Noel
**Trusting Campbell
**samples- full stories available on Amazon

The Letter
  • Mississippi
  • JoinedSeptember 27, 2017

Last Message
heater0387 heater0387 Jul 02, 2020 10:34PM
New chapter for Forbidden... I'm thinking there may only be 3 or 4 chapters left!
View all Conversations

Stories by Heather
Southern Secrets: Book 2 in Southern Charms Series by heater0387
Southern Secrets: Book 2 in Southe...
My grandmother is a witch. My mother is a witch. My sisters are witches (one of them in more ways than one)...
ranking #32 in southern See all rankings
Forbidden by heater0387
Vanessa- Van- Anderson has just one goal for herself: make her father so angry with her he'll kick her out of...
ranking #90 in tragedy See all rankings
Southern Charms by heater0387
Southern Charms
[COMPLETED] My grandmother is a witch. My mother is a witch. My sisters are witches. Even my daddy is a warlo...
ranking #1 in spells See all rankings
4 Reading Lists