This account is shared by two authors.
HeyDreamers(Male) & Miss A (Female)

+Who has access to inbox(?) ALL FOR MISS A

•You can send your love letters sa inbox.
***JUST DON'T ASK HER PERSONAL QUESTION***

•MB is for everyone





***

On going Stories:
Ever Since https://www.wattpad.com/story/40774066-ever-since
Perks of Being in Love https://www.wattpad.com/story/66954931-perks-of-being-in-love
Scratched Heart https://www.wattpad.com/story/75065375-scratched-heart
Everything is Gray https://www.wattpad.com/story/83495175-everything-is-gray



✓Completed Chapters:

✓You Changed Me- http://www.wattpad.com/story/1656443-you-changed-me

✓Fated To Love You- http://www.wattpad.com/story/3655282-fated-to-love-you

✓Bakla, Pleasure Me https://www.wattpad.com/story/47014236-bakla-pleasure-me

✓The Day April Falls https://www.wattpad.com/story/67694566-the-day-april-falls




DELETED STORY (To be revised soon)

You Changed Me Part II- http://www.wattpad.com/story/3060527-you-changed-me-part-ii-meant-to-be
She's A Vampire- http://www.wattpad.com/story/3314068-she%27s-a-vampire



One Shot Compilations:
Teen Fiction: http://www.wattpad.com/story/3295145-one-shot-stories-compilation


SPG: http://www.wattpad.com/story/3807977-spg-one-shot-compilation





READING IS DREAMING WITH OPEN EYES.
THE MORE YOU READ, THE MORE THINGS YOU KNOW. THE MORE THAT YOU LEARN, THE MORE PLACES YOU'LL GO.


Gmail:
emailmiss.aa@gmail.com
twitter: twitter.com/heydreamerswtpd
twitter.com/HeyyMissA
  • Phil
  • JoinedJuly 10, 2012



Last Message
HeyyMissA HeyyMissA Feb 06, 2018 04:54AM
Scratched Heart Kab V now updated.
View all Conversations

Stories by Miss A~
Scratched Heart by HeyyMissA
Scratched Heart
BPM SIDE STORY: "Hindi pa ba, obvious? You are my life now, Jake. Gusto kita. Gusto kita to the point na...
ranking #28 in missa See all rankings
The Day April Falls by HeyyMissA
The Day April Falls
(Completed) April Mercado met his damsel and distress prince charming, August Marquez. He met the guy once, p...
ranking #432 in teens See all rankings
Bakla, Pleasure Me! by HeyyMissA
Bakla, Pleasure Me!
Kapag nag-iiba ang boses ng isang bakla kapag naa-arouse ng isang babae, isa lang ang ibig sabihin niyan. It'...
4 Reading Lists