🤡✍️👀 Watty Winner ~ emoji fan ~ LOVER OF COMMENTS and monkeys! 🙈🙉🙊

I'm best known for the teen comedy PETER'S LITTLE PETER 🍌 (Watty2019)

My latest is HIGH SCHOOL TABLOID 👀

You may remember me from such books as NOT SAFE FOR WORK {Watty, 2016}. If you haven't read it, you should because it'll knock your socks off. Just kidding, please keep your socks on, especially if your feet smell. You can also read the sequel, THE LAST SEX TAPE.

I also wrote WHO, WHAT, WHEN, WHERE, WHY, BOT 🤖. This was my first sci-fi story, but I'll write more. Unless the robots rise up and write novels. Then I'll probably stop writing so I can help stop a Skynet situation from happening. ☮︎

If surreal / supernatural crime is your thing, read KARMA'S HITMAN 🔫. If you're an eco-friendly polytheist who loves dick and fart jokes, check out PROMETHEUS FRAMED 🍆🍑🔥

I take my humor dry with a side of pop culture.

Reading requests? Sorry, I don't have the time. But if you have questions about writing, I'll answer them in my AMA book. 📖

More about me?

I live in Los Angeles with my wife, Christina, and our dog, Mortimer. Pro tip: never name your pet after a villain from an '80s Eddie Murphy comedy. You've been warned.

I went to law school, which was a terrible idea. I was a journalist for about a decade, which was a slightly better idea. These days, I'm a ghostwriter. BOO!

I'll watch anything with Ryan Gosling. When I was 12, I played a giant raccoon in a parade for a Korean amusement park. I've been tear-gassed twice.

I drink too much coffee, but on the upside I share the strange conversations I have with baristas in a series called COFFEE TALK. ☕️

I like to mess with telemarketers. Those stories are collected in TUESDAY'S WITH TELEMARKETERS. ☎️

I'm a struggling yogi. You can read about that in YOGA DIARY. 🧘‍♂️

I also write about my Lyft drivers in ALONG FOR THE RIDE 🚗

Tell me something about you! Favorite books? TV shows? I want to hear.
#AdultFic
  • Los Angeles
  • JoinedMarch 4, 2013



Last Message
mestrin mestrin Apr 03, 2020 01:07AM
How's everyone doing? Are you safe at home? I'm coming up on three weeks at home. I'm safe, still working. Still telling stories here. But how are YOU these days?
View all Conversations

Stories by Michael Estrin
The Porn Star Experience by mestrin
The Porn Star Experience
The Mayan Apocalypse turned out to be bust, but there's a new threat terrorizing the denizens of the San Porn...
High School Tabloid by mestrin
High School Tabloid
In the tradition of Veronica Mars and Nancy Drew comes Cassie Chase-an intrepid high school journalist for th...
Karma's Hitman by mestrin
Karma's Hitman
Gavin kills people with his thoughts. It's a good business, but a lonely life. Until that is, Gavin meets the...
ranking #1 in thriller See all rankings
31 Reading Lists