Ink Drinker | Food Enthusiast | Globetrotter

Published under Pop Fiction, Summit Media:
Realize (PHP195)
Mismatched Compatibility (PHP199)
Soulmate (PHP199)

List World Timeline:
Lana's List (2013 - 2014)
Candy Fare Dare (Late 2014)
WHATEVER (2017 - 2019)
For Me, It's You (2010 - 2022)

Realize (2008 - 2009)
A and D (2010 - 2011)
Mismatched Compatibility (Summer 2015)
Cruel Me (Fall 2015)
Savage Me (Fall 2016)
Tainted Me (2020 - 2021)
Not For Nothing (Summer 2021)

All my books are in the SAME universe. So one book's characters might show up in another book as cameos. ;)

Social Media:
Instagram: @louissecarreon
TikTok: @wiscrayon
Facebook: @officialfallenbabybubu
  • Mount Valley
  • JoinedJanuary 29, 2011

Last Message
fallenbabybubu fallenbabybubu Apr 01, 2023 06:10AM
TAINTED ME IS COMPLETED! Say goodbye to your favorite Mount Valley characters :)
View all Conversations

Stories by Louisse
A and D by fallenbabybubu
Paid Stories Badge Paid Story
A and D
Nerdy Dakota Evans makes the biggest mistake of her life by falling in love with her best friend, Aaron Ford...
ranking #28 in teen See all rankings
Whatever: The Full Story (Taglish) by fallenbabybubu
Paid Stories Badge Paid Story
Whatever: The Full Story (Taglish)
The Madrid-Esquival siblings Nora, Fort, and Ansel, find love through their phones...and go from there. *** N...
ranking #8 in fangirl See all rankings
Cruel Me by fallenbabybubu
Cruel Me
MOUNT VALLEY SERIES #1 Oz Lacy is that broody rich bad boy everyone stays away from. Him and his crew likes t...
5 Reading Lists