Hi, I'm Angel, I'm a 12 year old girl, I used my mom's account in this app. So...Here are things about me.

My personalities:
~Lazy
~Somtimes calm
~Anger issues (I need anger management- :P-)
~Shy (around new people or people I don't know)
~Stress
~Sometimes negative
~Nice
~...DUMB AND STUPID- X'D-

Loves:
~Family and friends
~Favorite cousin
~Drawing
~Singing
~Sleeping
~Lay in bed
~Chat my friends from other provinces
~My creations
~Ganz and mel- (Don't ask why-)
~All shades of blue and purple, white and black
~My comfy clothes-
~The stars and moon
~Horror Gacha vids-
~The fluffy pillow U^U
~Urban Legends
~You! UwU

Hates:
~Annoying cousins
~Snakes
~Avacado
~Nightmares (I had one since march 21, 2021..)
~Myself (somtimes)
~Being yelled at
~Songs that I don't want to hear
~And more

Fandoms I like/love:
~UnderTale AUs
~Fnaf
~My Little Pony
~TMNT
~Running Man
~Aphmau
~Miraculous Ladybug
~Naruto
~My Hero Academia
~Boboiboy
~Among Us
~Yandere SImulator

A few/several facts about me:
~I'm from the Philippines
~I'm left handed
~I'm somehow addicted to Ganz!Sans or Mel!Ganz!Sans or both even though I'm just a normal fangirl of them- I don't know why but I need help-
~I have pretend friends
~I can be a bit suspicious i think-
~My birhtday is on August 5
~I may have uh..Negative thoughts these days..Ahaha! Haha..Hah... ...

Why am I so negative..?

Feel free to chat me, as long as you're not a hacker or hater or scammer or something like that. If you follow me I'll follow back.
  • Undertale (bef) and AngelVerse (where the au ver. Of myself lives) (aft). In real life, in my bedroom, being lonely..
  • JoinedJune 15, 2020



Last Message
emilyzape emilyzape Mar 31, 2021 11:23PM
Happy B-day Sans! (April 1) 
View all Conversations

Stories by Someone who draws a lot
Gacha Club Ask and Dare by emilyzape
Gacha Club Ask and Dare
Includes my ocs, the au sanses, and my family..First time doing an ask and dare book..So..Uhm...Please no hat...
ranking #47 in nohatepls See all rankings
Gacha Club by emilyzape
Gacha Club
Just some comics or stories, enjoy!
ranking #52 in gacha See all rankings
Nobody407 by emilyzape
Nobody407
@Nobody407
ranking #24 in forsomeone See all rankings
23 Reading Lists