If you already have an account, Log in.
deleting my account. i will only give my new account to a select few people. say your goodbyes okay? im not coming back here. but istg y’all better not take my dope username
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.
Duration: 2 days