𝗺𝘆 𝗼𝗻𝗲 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗼𝗻𝗹𝘆 𝗳𝗿𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗱. ❧
If you already have an account, Log in.
/ cb + specify <3
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.
Duration: 2 days