Do you love character-driven slow burns? Stories that surprise you at every unexpected twist and turn? Are you too averse to predictable plots, stories that state the obvious, and one dimensional-characters? If so, you've come the right place coz' as a reader and writer, I try to avoid them like the Black Plague. 


Why? Life's unpredictable, and so are my stories!

I'm just another teller of tall tales, often moonlighting as a wishy-washy poet. An introverted nature lover, with a permanent residency in a concrete jungle. Proudly biracial, usually apolitical, invariably politically incorrect. A cautious thrill chaser, who is constantly on the lookout for aliens, werewolves, vampires, changelings, and their ilk.

Also, a solitary smoker. A hopeful cynic. A wild child at heart. A boho bourgeois. So much more, so much less. I am yet to discover who I am, and what I'm about.

Currently on hiatus. (As of March 2020 due to the mirror site issues plaguing Wattpad)

COMING SOON:
The Wolves of Echo Mountains Trilogy (An coming of age story of fate versus free-will featuring Lycans)
*
The Feral Mate Trilogy (A Paranormal adventure, with a dash of satire)
*
Maatanga Hill (A Paranormal mystery, with a dash of horror and romance)

Come be a brick in my wall, (rather my author's platform). Your support will be greatly appreciated! Follow me on:

@L.S.Cowan (Author's Page) on Facebook; Private Group: LSC's Paranormal Universe (for sneak peeks for readers of TWOEM and TFM Series)
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/l.s.cowan/
  • Here, there, everywhere, nowhere. Mostly, lost somewhere in my head!
  • JoinedAugust 4, 2016


Last Message
Sim-AntinI Sim-AntinI Feb 08, 2022 11:55AM
What?! I just have to finish the last 4 chapters of a book I started on December 15, 2021! With falling ill, taking a break, and all the chaos at work, grappling with a lot of disappointments, I som...
View all Conversations

Story by L. S. Cowan
MIRROR SITES & WATTPAD by Sim-AntinI
MIRROR SITES & WATTPAD
Due to Mirror Sites copying our work posted on Wattpad, I request you to please read these posts and act on t...
ranking #9 in plagiarism See all rankings
12 Reading Lists