Full Published works of Book 0.0 When She Sees Me linked Above ^^💚

Welcome to my page.

The Reed Series is unique and designed to be read inside out! With Book 0.0 When She Sees Me as the baseline story, you have the flexibility to choose your path through the series.

Original Series Order:

Book 0.0 When She Sees Me
Book 1.0 When They See Us
Book 2.0 How Could She
Book 3.0 Let Them In

Alternate Universe Series Order:

Book 0.0 When She Sees Me
Book 0.5 Somebody to Hold
Book 1.5 If Only They Knew
Book 2.5 (Part 1) Where I Belong
Book 2.5 (Part 2) Echos of a Heartbeat

In the Alternate Universe (AU) series, Adelaide's birth mother, Josephine, returns and eventually has a daughter, Valiana. The Original Series, on the other hand, explores a world where Josephine never comes back, and Valiana is never born.

Regardless of the path you choose, you'll notice similarities between the two series, such as Rayden and Olivia's storyline or Macy and Addy's friendship. Enjoy the journey, and remember, there's no wrong order in which to read The Reed Series!
  • JoinedSeptember 27, 2019

Last Message
SMMarie11 SMMarie11 Apr 12, 2024 05:36AM
My chapters are free however those who become paid members will get early access to my chapters before other members. 
View all Conversations

Stories by SMMarie11
For You? Anything by SMMarie11
For You? Anything
When Lilith, a talented photographer and biracial black woman, reunites with Jessie-the boy from her Oregon o...
Echoes of a Heartbeat by SMMarie11
Echoes of a Heartbeat
Where I Belong (Book 2.5) (AU series) - INTERSEX by SMMarie11
Where I Belong (Book 2.5) (AU seri...
The lives of Olivia and Rayden Reed are about to take a captivating turn when a figure from their past reemer...
6 Reading Lists