Bro what the kriff I just wrote a huge chapter about some random thing and I accidentally somehow deleted the rubbish thing. It was hella rubbish but it took like 15 minutes of my life :(
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.