Now Playing: Everything - Jongho (ATEEZ)

Currently on a break (In Campus).
Update every 5 pm (GMT +8)// 4 am (GMT -5), and occasionally 8 am (GMT +8) // 7 pm (GMT -5)
Consider following. 😶🌫️

† Proverbs 19:21-22 †
  • 로제의 마음 💕
  • JoinedOctober 17, 2017


Last Message
OfficialRay OfficialRay Apr 04, 2024 10:29AM
Yeah, no... Console gaming is not for me HAHAHAH tried playing using a controller and I am such a *blow raspberry*
View all Conversations

Stories by zyxzjs
The King - Seulgi x Male Reader (Red Velvet FF) by OfficialRay
The King - Seulgi x Male Reader (R...
⚠️Warning: This story will contain violence, gore, and mention of illegal substances (drugs). Read at your ow...
»COMPLETED« Something Magical - Wendy x Male Reader [Red Velvet FF] by OfficialRay
»COMPLETED« Something Magical - We...
Following controversial news regarding Irene, she was forced to take a hiatus. She lost her confidence due to...
ranking #774 in wendy See all rankings
»COMPLETED« You & Me - Rosé x Male Reader [Blackpink ff] by OfficialRay
»COMPLETED« You & Me - Rosé x Male...
Y/n's life was filled with ups and down(s) -- he doesn't have a lot of friends at school because of his cold...
ranking #16 in shinee See all rankings
3 Reading Lists