𝗘𝘅𝗰𝗹𝘂𝘀𝗶𝘃𝗲 𝗖𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗲𝗻𝘁 » 

22. College student. Also identifies as a hot mess.
  • Planet Ezron
  • JoinedDecember 21, 2017

Last Message
Ancientt Ancientt Feb 20, 2020 01:12AM
Alpha Zena has been taken offline because people don't know how to respect intellectual property. Sorry for the interruption.
View all Conversations

Stories by Ancientt
The First She by Ancientt
The First She
Kira hates men and is convinced that she can live just fine without their testosterone in her life. When she...
ranking #1 in aliens See all rankings
The Myth of Despair ✓ by Ancientt
The Myth of Despair ✓
He is Despair-- a God, King, and Lycan. She is just Hope. These two drastically different states of humanity...
+22 more
The Tale of Pride ✓ by Ancientt
The Tale of Pride ✓
He is another one of the seven. He is Pride, and this is his tale. For his crimes, Alpha Sol received a divin...
+21 more
1 Reading List