Select All
  • Mommy!Reader x BTS
    766K 15.3K 101

    A Mommy X reader made to cater to the ARMY's who wish to call their bias' and bias wreckers Baby Boy instead of Daddy. *A bit of femdom and little (from boys) vibe, it often goes hand in hand with Mommies* Please no hate • Photos and Gifs do not belong to me and neither does BTS (I wish-) • Saranghae and enjoy~ 💜

    Completed   Mature
  • Closer
    70.5K 2.4K 53

    || C O M P L E T E D || [NO TRANSLATIONS | NO REPOST IN ANY FORM] In a town where human and werewolves coexist peacefully and even carry out the life routine together, lives two young alphas with their packs, looking after the human and the wolves. Kim Taehyung, one of the young alphas, is a cold-hearted and ruthless...

    Completed  
  • 𝐦𝐞𝐚𝐧 ↬ kim taehyung ✓️
    78.2K 2.6K 26

    [𝐂𝐎𝐌𝐏𝐋𝐄𝐓𝐄𝐃] ❝why do you have to be so mean?❞ © fluffysoobin ; 2018

    Completed  
  • Makeup › K.T
    87.2K 1.8K 20

    ›Kim Taehyung ›Book 6 in the BTS series ›in which he flirts with the makeup assistant ›social media and written cover by @DarellyLucero (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ

    Completed  
  • Mending Hearts (8th Member of BTS Fanfic)
    12.5K 158 36

    Taeyun has had a tough childhood. Her heart has been broken many times by the people she cared more about. As she starts makes a life-changing decision to be the 8th and final member of BTS, will she finally let her shattered heart be mended? Or will she hurt beyond repair? Slight romance. Lots of friendship. Open fo...

  • BTS Is Incomplete Without You (BTS 8th Member)
    5.4K 186 36

    "𝓢𝓱𝓮 𝓴𝓮𝓮𝓹𝓼 𝓽𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓶𝓮 𝓽𝓸 𝓭𝓸 𝓽𝓱𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓼 𝓽𝓱𝓪𝓽 𝓘 𝓭𝓸𝓷'𝓽 𝔀𝓪𝓷𝓽 𝓽𝓸, 𝓫𝓾𝓽 𝓘 𝓬𝓪𝓷'𝓽 𝓻𝓮𝓯𝓾𝓼𝓮 𝓱𝓮𝓻 𝓫𝓮𝓬𝓪𝓾𝓼𝓮.... 𝓘 𝓬𝓪𝓷'𝓽 𝔀𝓲𝓷 𝓪𝓰𝓪𝓲𝓷𝓼𝓽 𝓶𝔂𝓼𝓮𝓵𝓯." Without you BTS is not 'the BTS', though you don't realize it, members know. See your journey as the 8th member...

  • first time. | kim namjoon
    137K 2.7K 8

    "i've never done anything like this before..." "don't worry, i'll be gentle."

    Completed  
  • Arabella Park: Season 1
    12.7K 279 4

    [A WATTPAD FEATURED STORY/highest ranking: #30 Mystery/Thriller] For fans of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS and HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER! Everyone knows that losing friends is a natural part of the high school experience. Yet, what happens when a friend doesn't intentionally "go ghost" but is abruptly taken away? K...

  • Seokjin's Touch
    93.1K 4.7K 48

    I married him without realising that marrying him was going to change my life forever. I also didn't realise that Seokjin would hate me so much to the point it hurts to look at him.

    Mature
  • Eight Member of BTS
    3.6K 34 53

    Song Mina entered the world of Idols. Bang-PD lets her to join a popular boy group called BTS. Will her life get better? Will the boys accept her as the 8th member of BTS? Read the story to find out! I Hope You Enjoy My Story A.R.M.Y

  • the 8th member | BTS
    58.8K 1.1K 36

    "𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘪𝘴 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘭𝘢𝘴𝘵 𝘮𝘦𝘮𝘣𝘦𝘳 𝘪𝘯 𝘣𝘢𝘯𝘨𝘵𝘢𝘯, 𝘣𝘦 𝘯𝘪𝘤𝘦 𝘴𝘩𝘦'𝘴 𝘴𝘵𝘪𝘭𝘭 𝘺𝘰𝘶𝘯𝘨." - 𝘱𝘥 𝘣𝘢𝘯𝘨 A story about a little girl who doesn't have a dreams at all. She bumped into someone who claimed to be a CEO of an entertainment, Big Hit Entertainment when she was singing in the airport...

  • BloodSuckers || BTS Vampire FF ||
    96.1K 3K 48

    "Who are you?" I asked... Not paying attention to the lies they say... "We..." The man spoke.. Supposing it's Namjoon "Are.." Jin continued.. "Vampires..." Jungkook finished.. "And we're destined to meet you" They spoke in unison... BTS Fanfiction

    Completed  
  • POWER INSIDE YOU {BTS X READER} BTS AU
    93.9K 4.1K 31

    It's said that at the age of 16 everyone develops their powers. Y/N a 19 year old girl faces tough problems with being the only powerless person in town. What happens when she goes to college? BTS X READER "ℙ𝕠𝕨𝕖𝕣𝕝𝕖𝕤𝕤 𝕠𝕣 𝕟𝕠𝕥 𝕚'𝕝𝕝 𝕊𝕥𝕚𝕝𝕝 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕤𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕨𝕒𝕪." "𝐼 𝓉𝒽𝒾𝓃𝓀 𝐼 𝒹�...

  • Unreachable
    1.3K 31 4

    Ahkmenrah and Aneksi have been locked in separate sarcophagi only feet away from each other for nearly 4000 years, unable to reach each other. Their reunion is made possible by a hapless night guard at the Museum of Natural History. But what events could be set in motion by their freedom?

    Mature
  • Kurama Has Fallen (KuramaXReader) Under revision And Editing
    10.9K 320 14

    After Team Urameshi won the dark tournament they were back in their normal human life. Kurama, who's name is Shuichi Minamino in human world expects that life will seems dull for a moment. Everything is doing ok, and he thought he got everything figured out. Until that day when his life was turned upside down and he w...

  • In Heat - Kurama x OC
    31 1 1

    A clumsy first time. Short steamy Kurama x OC fic. Mature content. Demi/grey sexual OC.

    Mature
  • A different kind of Rose (Kurama x OC)
    49.7K 1.3K 69

    Rosa is a spirit detective just doing her job, but what will she do when she finds out about a schoolmate's secret? Will she turn her back on their newfound friendship and do what she is ordered to do? And what about this rooky that Koenma dumped on her plate? Can she handle his wild attitude and teach him to think be...

  • The Shadows in Our Hearts (Rogue X Female!Reader)
    97.4K 2.7K 21

    Y/N Eucliffe is a powerful member of Fairy Tail. When she is told that she is participating in the Grand Magic Games, she couldn't be more excited. She competes for her guild, but in the process finds her long lost brother whom she doesn't remember. In fact, Y/N can't really remember her past at all. Reunited at last...

  • Seeking Forgiveness (Jellal x Reader)
    135K 4K 27

    {Complete} A Jellal x Reader story... Jellal knows what he's done. It haunts his dreams. It's what he sees every time he closes his eyes. The pain he caused. Is still causing. He remembers the faces of every person that was at the tower of heaven. He vows to never forget them. Then he meets you. After years of torme...

    Completed  
  • Jake & Rose. || Jacob Black
    2.7K 59 6

    "Wait- Did you say Edward? Are you one of the Cullens?" She nodded at his question. "Well, that must be why Chris wanted to kill you immediately." "Why?" She asked naively, not getting a hint. "You see, our family doesn't have the best history nor relationship." He explained. - Rose is a shy girl whom for years has d...

  • Titanium ~A Bucky Barnes Love Story~
    145K 3.6K 36

    He was helpless, he was lost, he was confused. Most of all, he needed love, and he needed to love someone in return. She helped him like no one else could. She loved him for who he was. She showed him he was more than his past. He was strong, like titanium. ~#1 MARVEL STORY 1/28/20 ~#1 AVENGERS STORY 4/9/20 ~#1 BUCKY...

  • Possessed - Harry Potters twin sister book 2
    53.4K 1.5K 15

    -If you haven't read book one do that first- \\Book 2// Hi, i'm Lyla Potter. Yes "The boy who lived" as he is called is my twin brother but what's the big deal, he only fought off Voldemort as a baby before facing him again when he was eleven. This year i'm sure there is to be plenty of work, I just hope Voldemort doe...

    Completed  
  • more than life / jared cameron
    17.2K 620 9

    * ON HOLD UNTIL I FINISH HEADACHE * " i want this m o r e t h a n l i f e " ••• started : 5/21/17 completed : ~ [new moon-breaking dawn]

    Mature
  • Imprints: A Paul Lahote Story
    761K 15.2K 31

    A TWILIGHT FAN FICTION Lacey Atera's Father gets a job as a Police officer in Forks Washington thus moving them Back to his home town of La Push, the Indian Reserve just off of Forks. Lacey is a shy and timid girl who does anything to be un-noticed. But what happens when the resident bad boy, the short tempered and...

    Completed  
  • 𝐒𝐈𝐑𝐄𝐍 𝐒𝐎𝐍𝐆 | PAUL LAHOTE
    32K 1.1K 12

    𝙞𝙣𝙩𝙤 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙬𝙖𝙩𝙚𝙧, 𝙡𝙚𝙩 𝙞𝙩 𝙥𝙪𝙡𝙡 𝙝𝙞𝙢 𝙪𝙣𝙙𝙚𝙧 𝙙𝙤𝙣'𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙡𝙞𝙛𝙩 𝙝𝙞𝙢, 𝙡𝙚𝙩 𝙝𝙞𝙢 𝙙𝙧𝙤𝙬𝙣 𝙖𝙡𝙞𝙫𝙚. female oc x paul lahote [TWILIGHT NEW MOON - BREAKING DAWN PT. 2] (slight change in plot) 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐞𝐝: 𝟎𝟔/𝟎𝟓/𝟐𝟎𝟏𝟗 𝐞𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝: __

  • Cold Water | Jacob Black
    149K 6.2K 30

    In which, Freya lives in a town of constant rain, where one drop of water can cause her tail to grow. The cold water of La Push somehow causes two girls to become mermaids, leaving Freya to face her fears of the ocean and discovering the supernatural world. [New Moon | Eclipse - Jacob Black] [Book 1 in The Syreni Ser...

  • Almost Lost --- Sam Uley Fanfic
    126K 2.6K 33

    Evelyn Frost is forced to live with her abusive boyfriend after her father's death, but when the mail lady is suspicious to the extent that she goes several hours to warn her family, her two half siblings and two best friends are quick to step up for a challenge. Together, the wolves, Evelyn, a couple of the Cullens...

    Completed  
  • White as Snow | Paul Lahote
    13.6K 311 35

    Sarah Kaniehtiio's life was finally on track, or so it felt. Until her parents announced that they were moving. Again. Only this time it was permanent. At first, she hated moving to La Push Native reservation, until she met Paul Lahote *Disclaimer* This novel is in no way related to the Twilight series, it is just my...

  • Waves (Twilight)
    14.5K 242 35

    "I was always shy. I always keep quiet about my feelings but things are different now...i'm different. Thanks to him. He's honestly the best thing that has ever happened to me."

  • Bella swan adopted sister twilight/new moon/breaking dawn part 1&2 fanfic
    39.8K 656 8

    I don't own any of the twilight movies or characters I only own my OC and her plot in the movies.