Letting the nerd out...
If you already have an account, Log in.
Finished another story, but I'm toying with the idea of deleting this account in the next couple of months. Just a little heads up. Was fun while it lasted, but it just took up too much time I don't...
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.