power series
book one: Luna Valentina (complete)
book two: Alpha Iris (complete)
book three: Queen Roxana (complete)
book four: Human Nathalia (complete)
book five: Queen Olivia (complete)
book six: His prey (complete)
book seven: Alpha Maeve (complete)

lies series
book one: The lies I told (complete)
book two: The lies he told her (on hold)
  • -hell
  • JoinedSeptember 17, 2019

Stories by 𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐀
The lies he told her by rosyraindropsonroses
The lies he told her
Benjamin is a runaway prince, he now goes by the name Nick. He moved to a new city two years ago and now runs...
+18 more
Alpha Maeve by rosyraindropsonroses
Alpha Maeve
Maeve is the youngest daughter of Alpha Lucian and Luna Olivia aka the King and Queen of Spain. Maeve has an...
Queen Roxana by rosyraindropsonroses
Queen Roxana
She was on the run all her life, the day that her mother died and she was told to run the one place that she...
7 Reading Lists