I write comedic, near-future sci fi for fans of Douglas Adams and Aldous Huxley. My debut series, WATCHERS, is 1984 meets reality TV.

**THE WATCHERS TRILOGY**
Book 1 - WATCHERS (Wattys 2018 Winner - Originals, 2-time Wattpad Featured Pick)
Book 2 - FIGHTERS (Wattpad Featured Pick)
Book 3 - DESTROYERS
Book 4 - KILLERS (A companion novella - read for free via my website)
  • Ohio, USA
  • JoinedJune 14, 2016



Last Message
maeorwell maeorwell Oct 01, 2019 04:01PM
The revised and expanded Watchers trilogy is available to read on all major retailers now  Huge thank you to every single one of you who read Watchers on Wattpad - over 60,000 of you! The rough draf...
View all Conversations

Stories by Mae Orwell
Watchers by maeorwell
Watchers
On America's favorite TV show, the only prize is getting out alive. Daniel is an affluent Senator's son who...
ranking #1 in trump See all rankings
Destroyers by maeorwell
Destroyers
The resistance begins with a camera lens. With The Elimination Game reduced to ashes, Daniel and Sasha should...
ranking #17 in trump See all rankings
Fighters by maeorwell
Fighters
As individuals, we survive. Together, we fight. After narrowly escaping America's most deadly game show, Sas...
ranking #30 in trump See all rankings
4 Reading Lists