upload schedule for ongoing stories;

new chapters;

- dweeb: friday + saturday: 10pm CEST, 9pm GMT+1 & 1pm PDT
  • the world of now, not yet.
  • JoinedSeptember 25, 2016


Last Message
haIfaIive haIfaIive Jul 29, 2020 11:08PM
sorry for the lack of updates from last week for dweeb! was trying to figure stuff out after wattpad’s breach. new chapter coming tomorrow! and also thank you for the 200 reads, i appreciate that :)
View all Conversations

Stories by a
dweeb ; benny weir by haIfaIive
dweeb ; benny weir
"𝐛𝐞𝐧𝐧𝐲 𝐲𝐨𝐮'𝐫𝐞 𝐬𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐚 𝐝𝐰𝐞𝐞𝐛. 𝐝𝐢𝐝 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐤𝐧𝐨𝐰 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭?" a collection of t...
ranking #112 in mybabysittersavampire See all rankings
Phil Lester Imagines by haIfaIive
Phil Lester Imagines
The imagines about Phil and you that I found on Tumblr. Credits to the owners.
ranking #249 in philly See all rankings