Full Name: Cherish 
Gender: Female
Age: Not telling
Date of birth: May 4th
Place of Birth: Anchorage, Alaska

Eye color: Blue
Hair color: mixed blonde (many different shades)
Hair style/length: High ponytail, and a little over 3/4 down my back when down
Height: 5' feet 4' inches
Skin (Tone): Very Pale
Scar(s): on legs and back, Over/on left collarbone
Cause(s) for Scar(s): Got beat with a chair and Surgery
Piercing(s): 3 in each ear
Clothing Style: Dark colors

Obsession(s): Anime, Teen Wolf, Twilight (sometimes), fanfiction, that's all I can think of.
Hobbies: reading, writing, singing occasionally, and dancing occasionally.

Common Sense- Medium
Reasoning- Medium
Honesty- Medium
Loyalty- High
Honor- Low/Medium
Tolerance- Low
Respect- Low
Empathy- Medium/High
Responsibility- Medium

Addictions: Anime
Allergies: Pollen and dust (pretty much anything plant like [no foods, luckily])
Mental disorder(s): OCD, ADHD, Bipolar, and depression

Favorite color: Blood Red
Least Favorite color: Yellow
Favorite Holiday: Halloween
Least Favorite Holiday: Valentine's Day
Favorite day/night: night
Least Favorite day/night: dawn/day

Optimist/Pessimist: both mainly Pessimist
Dare Devil/Cautious: cautious
Disorderly/Organized: Dude I'm a teenager/young adult
Logical/Emotional: Emotional but can be logical (Rare)
Happy/Sad: both (mainly sad)
Vengeful/Forgiving: forgiving
unless you insult anime, or hurt the people I care about.
Confident/Doubtful: both (Mainly Doubtful)
Naughty/Nice: ........ nice according to others, but to be honest I'm not sure
  • North Carolina but my heart is in Alaska
  • JoinedAugust 9, 2018


Last Message
cherishkm15 cherishkm15 Nov 12, 2021 08:00PM
I need names; male, female, or gender neutral. Please help. 
View all Conversations

Stories by cherishkm15
My OCs by cherishkm15
My OCs
...
ranking #14 in randomassshit See all rankings
Poems by Cherish and Friends by cherishkm15
Poems by Cherish and Friends
poems
ranking #684 in meaningful See all rankings
38 Reading Lists