So I want to renovate (?) My account and profile and everything so nothing on my bio for now. Bye
If you already have an account, Log in.
So I joined a group chat cause I thought it would be cool (which it is) and cause I thought I had gotten over that thing where I end up stressing over every thing I post and awkwardly just not saying...
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.