Hey everyone! Thanks so much for reading my books. :) 

I also have six completed novels available here for you to read, as well as an ongoing story.

My ongoing story is called The Witch's Key! I'm also reading each Episode of this story LIVE on YouTube daily at 4PM Eastern and posting the video replays here for anyone interested. My YouTube is youtube.com/sarracannon
Come join us!

You can also read the first 3 books in my Shadow Demons Saga, starting with Beautiful Demons. There are currently 10 published books in this series with 2 more books yet to come. You can read the first three completely free here, and book 4 is available at all major ebook sellers for just 99 cents. Here is the reading order for anyone who is interested:

Free to read here on Wattpad:
1. Beautiful Demons
2. Inner Demons
3. Bitter Demons

For sale at all major ebook retailers like Amazon, Google Play, iBooks, and Barnes and Noble:
4. Shadow Demons (only 99 cents!)
5. Rival Demons
6. Demons Forever
7. Emerald Darkness
8. Forgotten Darkness
9. Beyond The Darkness
10. Deceiving Darkness

Bonus Stories:
A Demon's Wrath
After Midnight
Find links to purchase on my website: http://sarracannon.com/series/the-shadow-demons-saga/

I also have the first two books of my Eternal Sorrows series published here. Death's Awakening is book 1 and Sorrow's Gift is book 2. The final book in this trilogy, Fate's Surrender, will be published soon on all major ebook retailers.

The final book available for you to read here is a standalone contemporary romance titled The Trouble With Goodbye. To see more books in that series, you can find them here: http://sarracannon.com/series/fairhope-series/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sarracannon
My Facebook Group - Sarra Cannon's Coven: https://www.facebook.com/groups/sarracannonscoven/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sarracannon/
  • JoinedJanuary 7, 2012

Last Message
SarraCannon SarraCannon Jun 12, 2020 09:13PM
Hi, everyone! I wanted to post a quick announcement that I'll be reading my novel, Beautiful Demons, LIVE on YouTube for the next five weeks! We start Monday, June 15th, at 4PM Eastern time.If you c...
View all Conversations

Stories by Sarra Cannon
Beautiful Demons by SarraCannon
Beautiful Demons
Harper Madison isn't like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has go...
ranking #31 in scarystories See all rankings
Sorrow's Gift by SarraCannon
Sorrow's Gift
ETERNAL SORROWS SERIES, BOOK 2!!!! If you are new to this story, read Death's Awakening first!! It's complete...
ranking #18 in scarystories See all rankings
The Witch's Key by SarraCannon
The Witch's Key
When several teens in Newcastle go missing, the new witch in town holds the key to their survival. A brand ne...
ranking #49 in scarystories See all rankings
2 Reading Lists