✿ ✵ ✿ ✵ ✿ ✵ ✿

❝If you don't fight for what you love, don't cry for what you lose.❞ ~ Unknown
Bestie - SnowSky_
✿ ✵ ✿ ✵ ✿ ✵ ✿
  • ℒℴ ѕт ιn a вooĸ wιтн SnowSky_
  • JoinedMay 9, 2017

Last Message
IceSky_ IceSky_ Jul 15, 2019 04:36PM
Ok, now Rogue Queen chapter XXXIX is up and ready to read
View all Conversations

Stories by Ice
Dream Journal ✧ by IceSky_
Dream Journal ✧
Just a collection of my weird dreams that I decided to make to both remember them and provide entertainment i...
ranking #2 in dreamjournal See all rankings
It Started With A Wrong Number ✯ by IceSky_
It Started With A Wrong Number ✯
BOYXBOY | DON'T READ IF YOU DON'T LIKE RAINBOWS 🏳️‍🌈 TRIGGER WARNING: Suicidal thoughts and cutting. You ha...
Rogue Queen ➵ by IceSky_
Rogue Queen ➵
❝Never mess with the Royals. You'll feel the flames of hell before you even get there.❞ Back then, I wasn't a...
ranking #6 in queen See all rankings
3 Reading Lists