Hey there, so i cant figure out what to write here but here goes....

I am 18 years old I go to college. I love to sing its my passion, my favorite instrument is the piano I can play a little I would love to be a professional piano player, I also like the violin. My favorite color hmm... I don't really know. I don't mind any color but if I had to choose I would choose yellow or blue I like wearing red.

I like watching teen wolf I think Dylan O Brian is so cute. I like watching The Ellen Degeneres Show I also like watching you tubers my favorite would be superwoman I love her I have such a girl crush on her. There are also other you tubers I obsesses over hehe. I am a very socially awkward and shy person. I speak Spanish and English and I like a bunch of music don't really have a favorite band or artist.

I like reading sometimes, if u know any good books feel free to suggest it for me :) I also like reading a bunch of stories on wattpad.

I have recently had all these crazy ideas in my head so why not turn them into stories right! I like writing a lot I have about two other books I want to write I already have the ideas just gotta plan it out. I am currently working on Finding Me might be slow updates but Im gonna try my best to have it complete.

Well then can't think of anything else to say thanks have a nice day/night <3
  • USA
  • JoinedSeptember 26, 2013

Last Message
View all Conversations

Finding me (With the Bad Boy's Help) by ILOVETOSMILE544
Finding me (With the Bad Boy's Hel...
Alina Rodriguez was a happy girl who lives with her big family. She chooses to play by the rules it's much sa...
1 Reading List