Online (), see you in a bit! 

Offline (X), but see you in a few hours!

My name is A*** S***** H******, I was born on 22th of April 2001 and live in Galveston, Texas together with my family. I usually go to the A&M in CS, when there is not a virus shutting down the country. Down the road I want to become a teacher at a high school, just like my beau @BoyOfTexas . My favorite classes are gym, Latin and US-History. If you contact me or ask me if I can read your stories, please do so in English or simple Spanish. I understand Latin, but let's be honest - no, just don't do it.

I love romances and horror, preferably the classic ones, horror movies like The Shining, Conjouring, The Apostle and whatever else there is. If you need a good recommendation, please ask.

I love to listen to music, e.g. the playlist with the best country songs in the country created by my Mister. Musicians like Alan Jackson, Dallas Smith, George Strait and Jon Pardi are much too underestimated in today's music world.

Please check out my dreamboat's profile @BoyOfTexas .

Your A

My ladies and misters you need to follow:
@countrybabyygirl

@Xx_countrymelody_xX

@BoyOfTexas

@JannikVanDijk

@FreddieVD
  • with @BoyOfTexas my lil blondie
  • JoinedApril 13, 2020


Last Message
GirlOfTexas GirlOfTexas Jul 05, 2020 12:45AM
New chapter is up y'all. Give it a go pls. Love y'all https://www.wattpad.com/story/229827551
View all Conversations

Story by A. S. H.
The Girl of Texas by GirlOfTexas
The Girl of Texas
I know that the cover ain't great. But it's the message that matters. So that's me A small introduction of an...
ranking #39 in introduction See all rankings
3 Reading Lists