Somnom_
You know I always thought cheerleaders were just a bunch of preppy bitches who wore mini skirts and a shitload of make up and who always flocked around each other or the jocks and was looked up upon everyone who was under the social radar.
This would be the the part were I would say I was wrong but shit, I was right.
Well from my prospective.
I am cheerleader, I'm surrounded by dumb fake bitches 24/7, literally. I wish I never became a cheerleader the facade can be a real bitch sometimes. People expect you to act a certain way, dress a certain, basically you just have to do whatever someone tells you to do. Doesn't sound hard right your just following some rules, well it is hard. Everyone talks behind your back and you constantly have to act like a bitch and a slut, these are the things you have to do to keep a reputation in my school.
But these things all changed the day I moved to California, and I mean changed.