The Shadow Soul (A...
By KaitlynDavisBooks
6.3K
313
49
  • Teen Fiction
  • adult
  • adventure
  • dragons
  • elemental
  • magic
  • prince
  • romance
  • sorcery
  • sword
  • teen
  • young

Description

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Told in alternating male and female perspectives, THE SHADOW SOUL has been hailed as "an amazing start to a new series that is going to have people of all ages wanting so much more." (Happy Tails & Tales Reviews) When Jinji's home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run and no one to run to-until she meets Rhen, a prince chasing rumors that foreign enemies have landed on his shores. Masquerading as a boy, Jinji joins Rhen with vengeance in her heart. But traveling together doesn't mean trusting one another, and both are keeping a deep secret-magic. Jinji can weave the elements to create master illusions and Rhen can pull burning flames into his flesh. But while they struggle to hide the truth, a shadow lurks in the night. An ancient evil has reawakened, and unbeknownst to them, these two unlikely companions hold the key to its defeat. Because their meeting was not coincidence-it was fate. And their story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn... **The complete novel is also free wherever ebooks are sold!** **Copy and paste this link to open up the world map for a better reading experience! -- http://www.kaitlyndavisbooks.com/p/a-dance-of-dragons.html**

Chapter One

Continue Reading on Wattpad
The Shado...
by KaitlynDavisBooks
6.3K
313
49
Wattpad