Ignite (Midnight Fi...
By KaitlynDavisBooks
8.2K
269
13
  • Paranormal
  • angels
  • fire
  • love
  • magic
  • romance
  • story
  • triangle
  • vampires

Description

Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one. When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love. From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is the first book in the Midnight Fire series and it is approximately 65,000 words.

Prologue

Continue Reading on Wattpad
Ignite (M...
by KaitlynDavisBooks
8.2K
269
13
Wattpad