Vagabonds
By aawoodsbooks
106
22
15
  • Teen Fiction
  • genetic-engineering
  • genetics
  • government
  • hero
  • highschool
  • mutant
  • mutants
  • science
  • smalltowns
  • super
  • superhero
  • teenagers

Description

Something's hiding in Scottstown.... Eliza Mason is bored and frustrated by her life at Meru Academy. Her it-girl roommate hates her, her teachers pity her, and the only friend she has is the rich but reclusive Joe, who doesn't exactly share Eliza's yearning for adventure. But when she accepts a dare to sneak onto the local military base and sees something she shouldn't, Eliza suddenly finds herself in the middle of a dangerous mystery. Desperate to find answers, she puts everything on the line to find out what's going on. What she discovers will change her life forever. For fans of X-Men, Maximum Ride, and Stranger Things.

Chapter One: Life at Meru

Continue Reading on Wattpad
Vagabonds
by aawoodsbooks
106
22
15
Wattpad