We Survivors [Publi...
By ljthomas
2.4K
124
36
  • Science Fiction
  • action
  • adventure
  • aftertheend
  • apocalypse
  • disease
  • dystopian
  • endoftheworld
  • featured
  • femaleprotagonist
  • friendship
  • future
  • genetic-engineering
  • genetics
  • hybrids
  • love
  • mystery
  • nearfuture
  • nuclear
  • post-apocalyptic
  • romance
  • sciencefiction
  • survival
  • survivors
  • womeninaction
  • youngadult

Description

Read the improved, published version of the novel that gained over 1.4M reads on Wattpad and hit #1 on the Science Fiction and Adventure Hot Lists! After disease and nuclear warfare decimate the world population, 17-year-old Nadia is sure she's the last person left on Earth. She buries her before-the-end memories and focuses on survival. Then one night, she hears a voice on her radio and everything changes. Nadia finds comfort in her new-found companions, but they also discover an unsettling thread tying them together: their shared birthdays. As they begin to unravel the mysteries surrounding their survival, they soon realize it was no accident, and that they could be in far more danger than they ever imagined... Everything you love about the post-apocalyptic genre (science fiction, survival, adventure...) with a healthy dose of mystery and romance, too! Fans of The 5th Wave, The 100, or Maximum Ride will love We Survivors!

Author's Note

Continue Reading on Wattpad
We Surviv...
by ljthomas
2.4K
124
36
Wattpad