One Love
By deannacabinian
8
1
0
  • Teen Fiction
  • breakup
  • college
  • collegestudent
  • collegexp
  • comedy-romance
  • freshman
  • freshmen
  • hawaii
  • italy
  • lightromance
  • lovetriangle
  • newadult
  • newspaper
  • relationship
  • school
  • teenfiction
  • teenromance
  • yaromance
  • youngadult

Description

Here's an exclusive excerpt of my YA novel One Love. One Love is a charming contemporary young adult novel about college and first love that's perfect for fans of Jenna Evans Welch and Maureen Johnson. Long-distance relationships are tough. Thompson should know. He's going to college in Hawaii, but his girlfriend's in Italy. To keep busy he gets a job at Hawaii Western University's newspaper where he meets a cast of characters including Kenny, the paper's outspoken editor; Tony, a young father; and Charlotte, a copy editor who shares his love of Elvis's music. Things get complicated when his friendship with Charlotte starts to feel like something more. Which girl will Thompson choose? And will she choose him? Will he discover that, despite what he believes, a person can have more than One Love? One Love, the companion novel to One Night (2016), is a contemporary novel about college, first love, and friendship. Though it is technically a sequel to One Night it can be read as a standalone novel. To read the full novel go here - http://amzn.to/2zYjHlj

One Love (free excerpt)

Continue Reading on Wattpad
One Love
by deannacabinian
8
1
0
Wattpad