Select All
  • How Not To Fuck Up a Werewolf Story
    126K 7.3K 9

    Title says it all, lovelies. Includes chapters on how to make a believable story, how not to make me laugh at your dialogue, and how slut-shaming will be answered with screams of injustice.

  • Trump Temptations: The Billionaire & The Bellboy
    2.1M 55.2K 8

    He was a billionaire, I was a bellboy, can I make it anymore obvious? It all started one fateful afternoon in summer of 2012. I was working as a bellboy at the Trump Hotel in Hong Kong on an internship program. This was my first time in a big city. It was all I could have ever dreamed of, and more. But little did I k...

    Completed   Mature
  • King of the Mountain
    61.7K 5.1K 62

    Growing up werewolf is brutal. The schools are remote, the internet connection is shitty, and to top it all off, students have to battle each other for a social rank that determines their quality of life after graduation. Enmities can last a lifetime. Death lurks in the woods... Expelled from her old school for a cri...

    Completed  
  • I Am The Alpha King's Mate?!?!?!
    174K 1.7K 24

    MATURE CONTENT! Kyra Avery Silverman, the daughter of an Alpha, was just another werewolf living a normal life - or so she thought. When a new Alpha moves to her area, she doesn't give it much care - but maybe she should have? 'Stupid teacher, stupid school, stupid life...' I mumble, trudging along the hall. All of a...

    Completed   Mature
  • Queen of the Ashes
    1.6M 73.9K 55

    When mysterious circumstances surrounding a death in the family catalyses war between two shadow nations, Chance Nightshade - daughter of the Melbourne City Alpha - takes it upon herself to investigate the matter. Chance will stop at nothing to bring the true culprit to justice - even if it involves taboo sorcery and...

    Completed  
  • Worst Story on Wattpad ✓
    3.1M 186K 4

    Sick of cliché Wattpad books? Then this isn't the book for you. We take every single over-used plot, character and trope on Wattpad - from player-meets-nerd to my-boyfriend-is-a-vampire - and mash it all into one, awful, hilarious parody. NOTE: This is a parody. Characters have not been created to mock a race/nation...

    Completed  
  • A LEGACY OF LIGHT
    353K 12.1K 38

    "We live in a time of darkness. Requiem lies cloaked in shadows. Tonight we say: We will fight. We will keep our light blazing." A LEGACY OF LIGHT (THE DRAGON WAR, BOOK ONE) -- a new fantasy trilogy for fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings The people of Requiem, an ancient kingdom, can grow wings and sc...

    Completed  
  • Summoner: The Novice (Book 1) SAMPLE OF NOW PUBLISHED BOOK
    7.3M 207K 84

    SAMPLE OF PUBLISHED BOOK THAT WAS FIRST WRITTEN ON WATTPAD. Fletcher was nothing more than a humble blacksmith's apprentice, when a chance encounter leads to the discovery that he has the ability to summon demons from another world. Chased from his village for a crime he did not commit, he must travel with his demon t...