Select All
  • Echo 鉃 Once Upon A Time 鉁
    4.9M 141K 77

    Loneliness taught her. Trauma raised her. Betrayal drove her. Bloodlust marred her. True love saved her. But none dared to tame her. 鈹鈹鈹鈹鈹鈹鈹鈹鈹 "Every story I ever read, every movie I ever watched, Rae Hood was always the one doing the saving. What happened to that?" "It's funny," The practically immortal girl scoffed...

    Completed   Mature
  • Revenge of the Sluts
    514K 29.4K 61

    Revenge of the Sluts is now published as a Wattpad Book! As a Wattpad reader, you can access both the Original Edition and Books Edition upon purchase. Eden Jeong, a high school journalist, is assigned the story of a lifetime after an email containing nude photographs of female students is sent to her entire school. ...

    Completed  
  • Confessions of a Suckish Writer
    201K 38.9K 45

    "Life's just not worth living," I mutter under my breath. "Then how's death worth dying?" Jackson asks in return. *** Danielle Forlorm is breathing. And yet, she is very much dead. A corpse with a smile and nobody notices. Nobody knows or even cares that she's felt like a stillborn her whole life. Just like her stori...

  • The Quirky Tale of April Hale (Quirky Series #1)
    52.1M 1.5M 64

    Self-proclaimed weirdo April Hale and the notorious troublemaker Ryder Black have been living side by side for more than ten years. Both never attempted to communicate with each other, but on the night Ryder Black is thrown out by his own father, he asks her a question that might change both of their lives: "March...

    Completed  
  • The Famoux
    5.2M 225K 109

    Leaving behind everything she's ever known, Emilee enters a world of high glamour and even higher stakes. The new freedom that comes with being a part of the Famoux is intoxicating, but behind the perfect image lies an ugly truth - being popular is a matter of life or death. ...

    Completed  
  • The Undoing of Ryder Burke
    2.1M 175K 42

    Ryder Burke is a slut. It's a known fact in Madison High that Ryder is down for pretty much everything- the stories written on the bathroom stalls are law, after all. Her infamy doesn't stop her from holding a place at the top of Madison High's food chain, though, until something happens at Georgia Brenner's annual Ne...

    Completed  
  • Risk and Rebel
    514K 30.4K 65

    Mickey Davidson and Jason Thomas have been best friends for as long as they can remember. Growing up together in the same town, with neighboring houses, they were inseparable. When their senior year arrives, everything is going well -- until one day, when there's a car crash on the way to Jason's football game. After...

    Completed  
  • Playing With Fire
    1K 72 14

    "Heart-pounding," -Reader's Favorite Reviews. "5 Stars!" Fans of Veronica Mars and Scorpion will devour this fast-paced, cyber thriller. Still recovering from her blemished past, Farris is no stranger to trouble. But when a series of apparent computer glitches threaten the security of her father's experimental aircraf...

    Completed