Select All
  • Forsaken Blood [Weekly Updates]
    6.8K 723 51

    | Galaxy Book Contest - First Prize in Fantasy | | Golden Weekly Awards Winner | One queen, two kings and a forsaken prince. Clouds of war and the shadows of rebellion darken the reign of the King of Frahadry. But it is his daughter who must pay for mistakes made decades ago by two men who loved the...

  • Heart [ON HOLD]
    49K 4.2K 26

    PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS STORY IS ON HOLD AND MAY NOT BE UPDATED UNTIL AT LEAST JAN 2022 In times past, a warrior would eat the heart of his enemies to gain their strength... These are the times past. The Queen of Hearts sits on the throne of Catrimar. Her signature phrase? Off with their head and out with their heart. W...

    Mature
  • Rose, Wilted: Book 1
    155K 10.7K 31

    A mangled curse. An old feud. A horrible monster. Ever since the Beast overthrew the King three years ago, the country of Fabel has been on the edge of chaos and Annalise's nameless village is one of many places hanging onto order by a fraying thread. With only a thin stretch of danger infested forest away from the ol...

    Completed  
  • Chains of Fate [Book II of Seize the Day]
    1.1M 90K 59

    Book II of SEIZE THE DAY, Winner of the 2014 Wattys Instant Addiction Award. If you haven't read Book I, SEIZE THE DAY, please do! There are spoilers ahead! **** Lannie Brackenbury never thought she would be sent on a dangerous quest to save the world. But after she discovered her destiny as a Harbinger, that idea to...

    Completed  
  • Hedge King in Winter
    8.5K 223 6

    *Read This Three Episode Excerpt Today!* The king has been crippled. Can his brother hold the kingdom together against the machinations of their rival cousin? Read and enjoy this first tale in the Continuing Tales in the Matter of Manred, a new fantasy novella. This exciting new sword-and-sorcery action-adventur...

    Completed  
  • Shadow Weaver (Back on Wattpad 2020!)
    2.4M 152K 56

    "Mooooorrrrrrrreeeeeeee, this book is like air, i need it!" @noromance101 "These chapters are written BEAUTIFULLY! You are, without a doubt, my favorite writer on this site. " @nagykt "Reading this feeds my soul." @Yrthraethra Sixteen-year-old Mirra can see people's memories. She is a Shadow Weaver, one of the out...

  • Pumpkin Patch Princess
    433K 19.2K 29

    A fairy godmother internship is just what Noelle needs to escape her family's pumpkin business . . . until she starts to question her own happily-ever-after. "Perfect for fans of The Princess Diaries or Ella Enchanted!" - Carmen Ho @ HQ * *...

    Completed  
  • Seize the Day
    1.9M 93.8K 33

    * A Wattpad Featured book! * ** Winner of the 2014 Wattys Instant Addiction Award ** In a world of magic and chaos, seventeen-year-old Lannie Brackenbury has only ever wanted to be alone in Aria. Two years after her mother's death, Lannie has finally found a place in the world where she can live peacefully. But wh...

    Completed  
  • Southwind Knights
    154K 2.4K 26

    Asher's best friend has been poisoned. He has three days to live. The only cure: a unicorn horn. The only place to find one: Dragoncliff Cove, where none dare go. ***Book #1 in a series of fantasy novellas*** "In an age when people lived off the land and the Wild was still wild—when a young Queen warmed the thron...

    Completed  
  • The Prince's Guide To True Love's Kiss
    401K 26.7K 61

    {Winner of #Wattys2015 "Best of HQ Love"!} A hapless prince is charged with finding his true love, with true loves kiss, by his eighteenth birthday. A task he must do in order to start his regency as ruler of his kingdom. Lucky for him, there has been a pandemic of sorts, and every princess in the kingdom seems to hav...

    Completed